Class Schedules

**Registration and payment must be received in the office no later than the Wednesday prior to the class.

Drug & Alcohol Class Schedule

Alcohol-Drug Education Schedule- Norfolk (4 hour Class)  $60.00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8am-12pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8am-12pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 8am-12pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8am-12pm

Alcohol-Drug Education Schedule- Columbus (8 hour Class)  $125.00
Sunday, September 22, 2019 8am-4:30pm   (SPANISH)
Saturday, September 28, 2019 9am-5:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9am-5:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 8am-4:30pm   (SPANISH)
Saturday, November 16, 2019 9am-5:30pm

Parenting Class Schedule
($45.00 for one session or $60.00 for both sessions)

NORFOLK PARENTING CLASSES:

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Infant- 5 years of age          9am-12pm
6-18 years of age                1pm-4pm

COLUMBUS PARENTING CLASSES:

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Infant- 5 years of age          9am-12pm
6-18 years of age                1pm-4pm

Anger Management Class Schedule- Norfolk    $200.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Juvenile Anger Management Class Schedule
(Ages 12-18)

TBA

For information regarding other class schedules not listed, please contact the  
Good Life Counseling office at (402) 371-3044