Class Schedules

**Registration and payment must be received in the office no later than the Wednesday prior to the class.

Drug & Alcohol Class Schedule

Alcohol-Drug Education Schedule – Norfolk (4-hour Class) $60.00

Saturday, July 249 am – 1 pm
Saturday, Aug. 209 am – 1 pm
Saturday, Sep. 179 am – 1 pm
Saturday, Oct. 159 am – 1 pm
Saturday, Nov. 12 9 am -1 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10 9 am – 1 pm

Alcohol-Drug Education Schedule – Columbus (4-hour Class) $60.00

Saturday, July 92 pm – 6 pm
Saturday, Aug. 62 pm – 6 pm
Saturday, Sep. 102 pm – 6 pm
Saturday, Oct. 1 2 pm – 6pm
Saturday, Nov. 52 pm – 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 32 pm – 6 pm

You must be registered to take the class. Register by calling 402-562-0400.
** Class size is limited**

Alcohol-Drug Education Schedule – Columbus (8-hour Class) $125.00

Saturday, July 239 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, Aug. 209 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, Sep. 179 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, Oct. 159 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 109 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 109 am – 5:30 pm

Alcohol-Drug Education Schedule SPANISH – Columbus (8-hour Class) $125.00\

Sunday, July 178 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Aug. 288 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep. 118 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Oct. 238 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Nov. 208 am – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 188 am – 4:30 pm

You must be registered to take the class. Register by calling 402-562-0400.
** Class size is limited**

Parenting Class Schedule
($45.00 for one session or $60.00 for both sessions)

NORFOLK PARENTING CLASSES:

Saturday, April 23 
Saturday, June 11
Saturday, August 13 
Saturday, October 15 
Saturday, December 10

Class Times:

*Infant- 5 years of age          9am-12pm
*6-18 years of age                1pm-4pm

 

COLUMBUS PARENTING CLASSES:

SpanishEnglish
Saturday, Aug. 6Saturday, July 2
Saturday, Oct. 29Saturday, Sept. 3
Saturday, Dec. 17Saturday, Nov. 19

Class Times:

*Infant- 5 years of age          9am-12pm
*6-18 years of age                1pm-4pm

Anger Management Class – $200.00

Columbus
Saturday, Aug. 209 am – 5:30 pm

Juvenile Anger Management Class Schedule
(Ages 12-18)

TBA

Batterers Intervention Program

Norfolk
Every Tuesday4 pm – 5:30 pm

 

For information regarding other class schedules not listed, please contact the  
Good Life Counseling office at (402) 371-3044